Skip to content

Biblio logo: Used, Rare and Collectible Books for Sale

Search Results: Titles starting with W from STILVOLL

You searched for:
  • Bookseller inventory: STILVOLL (titles starting with W)
  • Bookseller: STILVOLL
Results 1 - 4 of 4
  • 1
THE WARREN BUFFETT WAY by ROBERT G. HAGSTROM (English, Paperback)

THE WARREN BUFFETT WAY by ROBERT G. HAGSTROM (English, Paperback)

by ROBERT G. HAGSTROM

  • New
  • paperback
Condition
New
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 13
9788126546435
ISBN 10
8126546433
Quantity-available
2
Seller
Gurgaon, India
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
NZ$24.13NZ$21.72
Save 2.41 NZ$2.41!
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
PRAISE FOR THE WARREN BUFFETT WAY "[This] book's popularity is a testimony to the accuracy of its analysis and the value of its advice." BILL MILLER, Chairman and CIO, LMM, LLC "A comprehensive primer on applying Buffett's investment strategy to the new economy." Fortune "For readers of The Warren Buffett Way, I hope I can provide a very personal look into an important piece of investment history and some thoughts on how to best use this wonderful book. There is little I will say about Mr. Buffett since that is the subject of this book and Robert Hagstrom covers that ground with grace and insight." KEN FISHER, from the Introduction "The Warren Buffett Way outlines his career and presents examples of how his investment techniques and methods evolved and the important individuals in that process. It also details the key investment decisions that produced his unmatched record of performance." PETER S. LYNCH, bestselling author, One Up on Wall Street and Beating the Street "An extraordinarily useful… Read More
Item Price
NZ$24.13NZ$21.72
Save NZ$2.41 !
FREE shipping to USA
Who Moved My Cheese? by Spencer Johnson (English, Paperback)

Who Moved My Cheese? by Spencer Johnson (English, Paperback)

by Spencer Johnson

  • New
  • paperback
Condition
New
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 13
9780091816971
ISBN 10
0091816971
Quantity-available
1
Seller
Gurgaon, India
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
NZ$20.44NZ$18.40
Save 2.04 NZ$2.04!
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
SynopsisThe four characters in the book "Who Moved My Cheese?" include two mice called Sniff and Scurry, and two little people called Hem and Haw, who live in a maze which represents our life, and a look for Cheese, which represents happiness and success. IN their search, both groups discover cheese station C, a place full of aromatic cheese, and build a routine around eating the cheese available there. One day, the mice come to the station, only to discover that the cheese is finished. Sniff and Scurry, enterprising as their names suggest, set off in search of more cheese, soon finding cheese tunnel N. Hem and Haw, however, as their names suggest, are indecisive, and lament the loss of Cheese without making any effort to find a new source. The story tracks these two friends, with Haw finally rousing himself from torpor to find Cheese Station N. He attempts to inspire Hem to follow, but Hem resists change. Haw moves to the new location, leaving behind a series of inspirational messages and hints for… Read More
Item Price
NZ$20.44NZ$18.40
Save NZ$2.04 !
FREE shipping to USA
Who Will Cry When You Die? By Robin Sharma (English, Paperback)

Who Will Cry When You Die? By Robin Sharma (English, Paperback)

by Robin S. Sharma

  • New
  • paperback
Condition
New
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 13
9788179922323
ISBN 10
8179922324
Quantity-available
5
Seller
Gurgaon, India
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
NZ$19.61NZ$17.65
Save 1.96 NZ$1.96!
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
This book was published by Jaico Publishing House in year 2003. Synopsis Robin Sharma yet again brings amazing book, Who Will Cry When I Will Die. He has presented in such a powerful way, the lessons of life that one must realize and apply. In this book there are total 101 lessons which are individually very powerful. Each lesson is so empowering that will surely lead one to ponder over his or her own life. This book can definitely make one alter his life for good. In pursuit of materialistic things, people never try to hear their inner voice. Robin Sharma has urged the readers to find their inner calling and follow that. About the Author Robin Sharma is author of 15 best-selling novels globally. He is a writer, a motivational leader, and was a lawyer. Located in Canada, Sharma Leadership International Inc., was founded by Robin. In 2012, he was ranked 7th on the International Leadership Professional Gurus list.
Item Price
NZ$19.61NZ$17.65
Save NZ$1.96 !
FREE shipping to USA
The Worlds's Favourite: And Then There Were None, The Murder Of Roger Ackryod, The Murder On The...

The Worlds's Favourite: And Then There Were None, The Murder Of Roger Ackryod, The Murder On The Orient Express by Agatha Christie

by Agatha Christie

  • New
  • paperback
Condition
New
Binding
Paperback
Quantity-available
1
Seller
Gurgaon, India
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
NZ$42.23NZ$38.01
Save 4.22 NZ$4.22!
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Set of the three books that have been confirmed in a popular vote as the World's Favorite Agatha Christie novels. In a worldwide poll to mark the Queen of Crime's 125th birthday on 15 September 2015, three books stood out as clear favorites amongst Christie fans past and present. And Then There Were None, Agatha Christie's 1939 standalone novel, was voted the World's Favorite Christie, collecting 21% of more than 15,000 votes cast. The runners up were Murder on the Orient Express with 15% and The Murder of Roger Ackroyd - one of Christie's personal favorites - with nearly 10%. Voters were asked to choose their favorite title from the full Christie canon via www.worldsfavouritechristie.com And Then There Were None was Agatha Christie's most successful book. With over 100 million copies sold worldwide, it is also the bestselling crime novel of all time. Called `Agatha Christie's masterpiece' (Spectator) and the `most baffling mystery Agatha Christie has ever written' (New York Times), it was famously… Read More
Item Price
NZ$42.23NZ$38.01
Save NZ$4.22 !
FREE shipping to USA
  • 1
We sell rare and collectible books from independent booksellers

Didn’t find what you’re looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we’ll send you an e-mail. Best of all, it’s free.

Add to Want List
Book lovers can save on books by joining our Bibliophiles club

Are you a frequent reader or book collector?

Join the Bibliophile’s Club and save 10% on every purchase, every day — up to $25 savings per order!

Biblio is a socially responsible company

Social Responsibility

Did you know that since 2004, Biblio has used its profits to build 16 public libraries in rural villages of South America?